Morris P. Hebert, PLS
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Brian P. Hebert
co-Chief Executive Officer

John Hebert, PLS
co-Chief Executive Officer

Craig S. Duet, PLS
Chief Operating Officer

Caroline Binnings
Chief Financial Officer

E.C. “Gene” Durand
Vice President of Houston Operations

Michael Capello
Vice President
Environmental & Regulatory Services

Jonathan Morris, P.E., L.S.I
Vice President
Remote Sensing

Ryan Boudreaux
Vice President – Geographic Information Systems

Micah J. Richie, GISP
Vice President of Business Development & Marketing

Marie Taylor
Assistant Vice President
Environmental & Regulatory Services

Anthony Miller, P.E.
Engineering Manager

John Terrell Brooks, IV
Corporate Safety Manager

Erick Ceballos, RPLS
Vice President – San Antonio & Midland Operations

Brian D. Scott, RPLS
Operations Manager,
San Antonio, TX Operations

James Schwarz, P.E.
Director of Business Development

John Speice
Director of Marketing

Lee Drennan
Research & Development Coordinator

Mindy F. Hebert, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager

Timothy Robertson
Senior Environmental & Regulatory Manager Baton Rouge, LA